Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday9am - 4.30pm

Reviews for D&R Flowers and Giftware in Castleford

At D&R Flowers and Giftware we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent prompt service. Flower's are fresh & beautiful. Definitely use this service again.

5/5

Miss Walton - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2020

flowers were sent to the wrong address at first, but after informing them of this,they were very apologetic and re-sent another bouquet out the very next day, so yes happy

4/5

Mrs Crow - D2f Review

13th Aug, 2020

Super fast same day delivery and absolutely beautiful flowers that smell amazing Wonderful birthday treat for my daughter Thank you

5/5

Ms Black - D2f Review

1st Jul, 2020

Ordered last minute, my stepmum got them today and loves them???? Even with covid 19 and to leave some where safe as she is isolating due to numerous health problems! Will definitely use again thank you so much for putting a smile on her face

5/5

Mrs Savage - D2f Review

21st Mar, 2020

We needed to send flowers the same day and D and R Flowers delivered - helped us to bring a little sunshine into someone's life who is having a bad time at the moment. Would totally recommend them and will use them again without hesitation

5/5

Mr McCaffrey - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2020

Ordered on line for same day delivery. Very impressed with the bouquet for mums birthday at a reasonable price with prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2019

My friend was very pleased and I was gratified to have been able to have flowers delivered on the same day.

5/5

Janet - D2f Review

25th Oct, 2019

The flowers and vase a great

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2019

Great service will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2019

Great service my daughter loved the flowers, she sent me a photo and they were beautiful very pleased thank you

5/5

Mrs Paulson - D2f Review

3rd Jun, 2019