Hand tied Bouquets

Sympathy flowers

Giftware/Hampers

Modern Arrangements

Vase Arrangements

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday9am - 4.30pm

Reviews for D&R Flowers and Giftware in Castleford

At D&R Flowers and Giftware we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent Flowers and Excellent Service 10 out of 10 from me Well Done to the Team Mark

5/5

Mr BOWLING - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2021

Very happy with the value for money, quality of flowers and excellent customer service. I will definitely order again thank you!

5/5

Mrs Clegg - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Excellent service

5/5

Mrs Tucker - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

I selected florists choice medium bouquet for my friend.. my online order was delivered safely, on time and with a smile.. My friend was delighted with the flowers.

5/5

Mrs Ellis - D2f Review

6th Feb, 2021

Another lovely birthday gift of flowers,well received. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Collier - D2f Review

30th Jan, 2021

Excellent service

5/5

Mr Darwell - D2f Review

1st Jan, 2021

Gorgeous flowers, easy to order and super speedy same day delivery. Thanks so much, you have brightened up my colleagues day :). Will be recommending x

5/5

Mrs Procter - D2f Review

4th Nov, 2020

Easy & straight forward ordering. My message re delivery/drop off was passed on quickly. Can only comment on the ordering as I haven???t seen the flowers that were delivered on my behalf.

4/5

Miss Brotherton - D2f Review

17th Sep, 2020

Excellent prompt service. Flower's are fresh & beautiful. Definitely use this service again.

5/5

Miss Walton - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2020

flowers were sent to the wrong address at first, but after informing them of this,they were very apologetic and re-sent another bouquet out the very next day, so yes happy

4/5

Mrs Crow - D2f Review

13th Aug, 2020